You know, I used to be much better about keeping on top of my mail and bills. But now, if it’s not on automatic credit card payment or EFT – good luck, vendors! It’s terrible. And the worst is, my mortgage company makes it really difficult (for me, anyway – too many steps!!) to register to pay online. Once you register, it’s very simple, but before then, BOOOO!!

Seriously, why do I get so much mail? And why can’t my insurance mail be electronic? I hate filing and I hate mail. Surely I’m not the only one with this problem. In fact, I hate it so much that I would be willing to pay someone to do it all for me. (I actually saw this article in the NY Times about a woman who does this for her clients once a week. I am not at that level.) Unfortunately, I think DH would shoot me.

This is when I don’t like being a grown up. 😦

