This is the second or third time Baxter somehow jumped on the kitchen table and got into some foil wrapped chocolates and ate them ALL OVER MY FAMILY ROOM CARPET. Not to mention, killed off some ritz/cheese crackers that someone brought over from the playdate.

If he has diarrhea all over my house I am going to put him in the oven and eat him. Yes. I am serious. Because I am the Chinese. I was not meant to have a dog. How can I love a dog when I see him as food? 😡

Then after I calmed down, I sprayed him with nice smelling essential oil spray (which he did not enjoy), some natural essential oil flea/tick repellant, and brushed him. He was trembling the whole time. Because I want all organic products on this dog – but I don’t want it to smell or act like a dog. (I know. Irony alert.) Poor stupid dog.

WHY DID I GET ONE? AND DO YOU WANT HIM?

