So, lately I’ve been losing my temper at DH a lot, (more so than usual so no snarky comments from the peanut gallery, ktx…) and I feel really bad. 😦 Well, not really bad, but bad, ok?

I totally lost it because I had to take out the garbage in the rain. My internal dialog went something like this: “I can’t believe he’s making his pregnant wife go out into the rain to take out the garbage!” *Slam Doors and stuff*

Poor man was asleep on the couch and coughing, and I slammed everything I could that wouldn’t break to wake him up and berate him. Then, I noisily gathered up all the dishes and said, “Thanks for the help!” as loudly as possible to which he replied, “Sorry?”

Really? I’m that infantile? (Apparently, YES.) I can’t take out the garbage in a little rain? Geez, what a sense of entitlement. I want to slap myself in the face except that I find myself to important. :p

