Fun weekends often have the after effects of completely wiping me out. This one was no exception (although, today was totally worth it). We took DS to Tilden Park in Berkeley with some friends and saw farm animals as well as rode a train. Then we all went out to eat lunch. DS didn’t fall asleep until 3:30 and slept until 6pm. That was a mistake.

Why? Because DS has been up every 15 minutes screaming his brains out for the last hour and a half (with no end in sight).

I was supposed to be clearing out my guest room/office because a friend of mine is totally last minute staying at our house on Tuesday with her family. But instead, I’m surfing the net, semi-trapped in my room because at any sound, DS is up and back to screaming at the baby gate. 😦 Boo.

Did I mention that I am starving?

