I’m obsessed with the show, The Vampire Diaries. Well, inasmuch as I get obsessed over shows nowadays. I’m not really involved in any online community about the show – but boy, do I enjoy watching the pretty!! How can there be so many pretty people in one place??

I started reading the books by LJ Smith, but I really couldn’t hack it. I think I read two of them and then had to stop. I must say that though I enjoy watching vampires, I don’t really care to read about them. hahaha. Weird, eh? Speaking of which, I also have never tried to read or watch any of the Twilight series. I think part of me is worried that I will actually like the books/stories. I’d really rather not validate that! (Make of that what you will.) But then, how can I make an honest critique if I’ve never read them? Seems a bit hypocritical, no?

Anyhow, this is all my brain can think of at the moment (it’s currently Friday night and I just wrote another post). Hopefully it will tie you over until I’m back. 🙂

