Ok, I’m really tired (I went to sleep last night at 9:30pm) so I’ll have to make it quick:

1) My brother is getting married next Saturday. So exciting!

2) I coerced my brother into letting DS pull DD in a wagon down the aisle. It will be awesome. I have to start training DS.

3) My future SIL bought DD a cute white and pink dress that is more expensive than I would’ve paid for but I CAN’T WAIT TO SEE HER IN IT BECAUSE IT WILL BE AWESOME EVEN IF SHE JUST WEARS IT ONCE.

4) I am super tired.

5) America’s Best Dance Crew is back! DS and I can now watch more dancing!

6) I bought an Appa stuffed animal (from Avatar: The Last Airbender) for DS because he LOVES him some Sky Bison. (Hearing him say it in Chinese is adorable.)

7) Legend of Korra (the sequel to Avatar: The Last Airbender) is premiering Saturday at 11am. ๐Ÿ˜€

8) My kids are really damn cute. ๐Ÿ˜€

Ok, that’s it. I’m out.

