So, I totally forgot to tell you all about our awesome and super successful Easter Egg Hunt!! We had approximately 50 people (including kids) show up and about 600 eggs. We had so many eggs that the kids got bored and tired of picking them up and decided to sit down and open them instead. LOL. We had a ton of food and great weather and it was just so much fun. I think I am definitely going to throw one yearly.

Seriously, I was super proud of myself. I think it may have been the best event I’ve ever hosted. 🙂 A great, lovely time was had by all. DS was ecstatic that so many of his friends were there and they went crazy for the bubble machine (yes, I have one) and the play ground and of course, the eggs. DD was bored of the egg hunt (she was like, “Didn’t we already do this?”) and ate crackers instead. She has her priorities straight. The kids played T-ball, we barely had to watch our children because there were so many parents and kids – plus they were all MY friends!!

*sigh* If only every thing I did would go off that well. heehee!

