I just realized that I didn’t really have a formal To-Do List up on the blog. Just a smattering of stuff I had on my mind. Well, here is the formal list (so I can come back and cross it off and look awesome retroactively). 😀

1) Finish Living Trust
– 6/4 – Have finally read the thing and edited it and sent to the attorney. She has to get it out of storage and look it over. Can’t imagine why she doesn’t have it completely memorized from three years ago. LOL.
– 6/12, 6/15, 6/27  – Follow up email sent to attorney. (May have to go with another attorney.)
– 6/28 – gathering items for attorney (she responded yesterday)
– 6/29 – emailed stuff to attorney!! WHOOHOOO!
– 7/5 – After no response, realized that I sent to the WRONG email again. BLARGH. Re-sent today.

2) Sell craigslist items:
Lamps
– Wedding Dress
Floating book shelves
Kindle Fire
2 Step Stools
Charging/Docking station
Sandbox
– Stroller snack tray
– Twin Headboard
Kid’s Table
– Pull up bar

3) Put up garage shelving (this is DH’s job). It has been in our garage ready to go for at least a year. Harumph.

4) Finish DD’s 1st Year Baby book. (6/4)

5) Finish 2012 Year book (6/29)
– 6/15 – pics selected
– 6/26 – Done thru Dec – just need year end summary

6) Finish 2011 Year book (6/17)
– 6/4 – pics selected
– 6/12 – Jan and Feb done

7) Finish 2010 Year book (6/18)
– 6/12 – pics selected

8) Start 2013 Year book
– 6/15 – pics selected up through May
– 7/2 – Finished up through Apr

9) Get twin bed for DD (so we can make a giant king bed for the kiddos).

10) Install dresser latches on DS’s dresser. (7/11)

11) File 2012 taxes. (I know. I know. Ridiculous.)
– 6/29 – emailed all docs to CPA
– 7/2 – CPA said can’t finish until mom gives her the business files; also, she wants to talk to me about some questions. I don’t know what since it’s exactly the same as last year (more or less).
– 7/5 – CPA set up a meeting for Wed 7/10. I further realize that I really don’t like her. What’s the point of me emailing her all my docs if she’s just going to ask me to print it out FFS. I told her I wasn’t going to print out anything. I emailed her for a reason. I think in general, I don’t like older Chinese people doing my taxes. BLARGH. Looks like I have to find a better one come 2014.

12) Return amazon Halo Sleep sacks

13) Set up safe

14) Have DH Rollover his old 401ks and retirement funds (3)

15) Finish wedding album (7/3)
– 7/2 – pics chosen and uploaded

16) Submit medical claims for FSA (7/13)

17) Submit FSA dependent care claim

Wish me luck!

