The last few days, I’ve had at least an hour of labor (obviously, now, Braxton Hicks). It’s so sad how even though this is my third baby, I have no idea what labor is. I mean, I went through labor with DS, but that was 3.5+ years ago! And for DD, I was induced and had an epidural almost immediately, so I didn’t experience ANY pain. So, when I was having contractions every 3-5 minutes for an hour yesterday, I was a little worried. We had nothing ready.

Today, I washed all the baby clothes, put in the infant car seat, and got a bunch more stuff ready. (Just in case!) All I have left is to rearrange our master bedroom (and all the toys and books) so that I can put in a pack n play. That’s about it.

2.5 more weeks before induction! I think DS2 is getting impatient. He’s is kicking the crap out of me from the insides. I thought they weren’t supposed to move around as much during the end because they have less room? I don’t think any of my kids have ever gotten that memo.

Anyhow, if you don’t see any posts for awhile, I might’ve had my baby. LOL.

